This site is under construction and some information is incomplete

The old page is still up and running

  • Doing some quality control on ZappaFrenzy and fixi

  • All single pages got a new and improved layout. I

  • I have added alle the Various Artists, Singles wit

  • All Frank Zappa Singles and Maxi Singles from the